free inclusive card

Pitztal Summer Card Hotel

Clever savings with the Pitztal Summer Card! With the Pitztal Card you have free access to numerous attractions in the Pitztal holiday region and the surrounding area.
The Summer Card is automatically included with every summer booking at Hotel Sonnblick and B&B Elisabeth. You will receive the card on the day of arrival at check-in.

The Pitztal Summer Card is the ticket to your all-inclusive holiday experience. The Summer Card gives you free use of up to six summer mountain lifts in the region. You also have free access to other great attractions, such as the XP Adventure Park, the Ibex Centre, climbing halls, museums and much more.

pitztal.com/summercard

Pitztal Summer Card Partner

Save cleverly with the summer card

The Pitztal Summer Card is included with EVERY summer booking at Hotel Sonnblick and B&B Elisabeth!
Validity period: 25 May -20 October 2024

Pitztal summer card hotel

Summer Card services

Every day with the Summer Card you can visit one of the Mountain railways used free of charge in the region or free admission to the XP Adventure Park can be taken advantage of. In addition, you can visit numerous other leisure facilities free of charge as often as you like. TipSummer Card holders travel free of charge on the public bus through the Pitztal!

Kaunergrat Nature Park

The Kaunergrat rises between the Pitztal and the Kaunertal. A uniquely wild natural landscape can be found here in a small area. From the Hotel Sonnblick you can start directly on a journey of discovery in the Tyrolean natural jewel.

Subscribe to the newsletter

kostenlose inklusivkarte

Pitztal Sommer Card Hotel

Clever sparen mit der Pitztal Sommer Card! Mit der Inklusivkarte hast Du freien Zutritt zu zahlreichen Attraktionen in der Ferienregion Pitztal. Du bekommst die Sommer Card kostenlos am Anreisetag im Hotel Sonnblick – Deinem Pitztal Sommer Card Hotel – und im B&B Elisabeth.

Die Pitztal Sommer Card ist die Eintrittskarte zu Deinem All-Inclusive-Urlaubserlebnis in der Ferienregion Pitztal. Die Sommer Card ermöglicht Dir die kostenlose Nutzung von bis zu sechs Sommerbergbahnen in der Region. Außerdem hast du freien Zutritt zu tollen Attraktionen, wie dem XP-Abenteuerpark, dem Steinbockzentrum, Kletterhallen, Museen und vielen mehr.

pitztal.com/sommercard

Pitztal Sommer Card Partner

Clever sparen mit der sommer card

Die Pitztal Sommer Card ist bei JEDER Sommerbuchung im Hotel Sonnblick und im B&B Elisabeth inklusive!

Pitztal sommer card hotel

Sommer Card Leistungen

Jeden Tag kann mit der Sommer Card eine der Bergbahnen in der Region kostenlos benutzt oder ein freier Eintritt in den XP-Abenteuerpark in Anspruch genommen werden. Daneben kannst Du täglich zahlreiche weitere Freizeiteinrichtungen beliebig oft gratis besuchen. Tipp: Sommer Card-Inhaber fahren kostenlos mit dem öffentlichen Bus durchs Pitztal!

GÜLTIGKEITSZEITRAUM PITZTAL SOMMER CARD

27.05.2021 – 17.10.2021

Naturpark Kaunergrat

Der Kaunergrat erhebt sich zwischen dem Pitztal und dem Kaunertal. Auf kleinem Raum findet sich hier eine einzigartig wilde Naturlandschaft. Vom Hotel Sonnblick aus könnt Ihr direkt auf Entdeckungsreise in das Tiroler Naturjuwel starten.

Zum Newsletter Anmelden