get married in the Pitztal

Your wedding at the Sonnblick

Getting married in Pitztal: the magical day when two wonderful people start a new chapter in their lives. 

Are you looking for an exclusive, unique location to experience the most beautiful day of your life in a unique ambience? Then the Pitztal is the right place for your wedding in the Tyrolean mountains.

Marriage in the Pitztal

Dream wedding in the mountains

Getting married on the Pitztal Glacier

DAS 3440 on the Pitztal Glacier is the location for your wedding, whether you are getting married and celebrating on a small scale or on a large scale with family and friends. We at the Sonnblick offer you the perfect accommodation for this occasion. Cosy premises, enough rooms, culinary delights and all this combined with the typical Tyrolean hospitality....

Wedding location Sonnblick

wedding location in pitztal

We have collected enough experiences in recent years and so you can be sure that everything runs smoothly. If you are interested, we simply ask you to contact us to find out in the first meeting, what ideas you have of your perfect day. For a stress-free organization you will receive a list with the most important dates. Whether registrar, photographer, hairdresser or florist - we will gladly pass on our trusted contacts to you.

Room Piz Alpin (30)

Our rooms

You are guaranteed to feel at home in our rooms. Alpine flair meets modern and cosy style. Discover our room offer now!

Subscribe to the newsletter

heiraten im Pitztal

Eure Hochzeit im Sonnblick

Heiraten im Pitztal: Der magische Tag, an dem zwei wundervolle Personen in ein neues Kapitel ihres Lebens starten. 

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach einer exklusiven, einzigartigen Location um den schönsten Tag Eures Lebens in einem einmaligen Ambiente zu erleben? Dann ist das Pitztal der richtige Ort für eure Hochzeit in den Tiroler Bergen.

Heiraten im Pitztal

Traumhochzeit in den Bergen

Heiraten am Pitztaler Gletscher

DAS 3440 am Pitztaler Gletscher ist die Location für Eure Hochzeit egal ob Ihr im kleinen Rahmen oder groß mit Familie und Freunden heiratet und feiert. Wir im Sonnblick bieten Euch für diesen Anlass die perfekte Unterkunft. Gemütliche Räumlichkeiten, genügend Zimmer, kulinarische Genüsse und das alles vereint mit der typischen Tiroler Gastfreundschaft….

Hochzeitslocation Sonnblick

hochzeits location im pitztal

Erfahrungen haben wir in den letzten Jahren genügend gesammelt und so könnt Ihr Euch sicher sein, dass alles rund läuft. Bei Interesse bitten wir einfach um Eure Kontaktaufnahme um im Erstgespräch zu erfahren, welche Vorstellungen Ihr von Eurem perfekten Tag habt. Für eine stressfreie Organisation erhaltet Ihr von uns eine Liste mit den wichtigsten Daten. Ob Standesbeamter, Fotograf, Friseur oder Florist- unsere Kontakte des Vertrauens geben wir gern an Euch weiter.

Zimmer Piz Alpin (30)

Unsere Zimmer

In unseren Zimmern wirst Du Dich garantiert wohlfühlen. Alpenländisches Flair trifft auf modern-gemütlichen Stil. Entdecke jetzt unser Zimmer-Angebot!

Zum Newsletter Anmelden